God has been so good to me and my family and I decided to share some of those things as well as establish an outlet for one of my passions, writing about biblical teachings, and opening up a window of correspondence for those that wish to share. 

I am a new author and I have started meeting others on the web.  I am learning a lot but I am also a little overwhelmed.  Nevertheless, this little blog makes me that much more accessible.  I look forward to meeting more authors and just new friends in general who love the Lord.  I have started a book tour for me first real solo book entitled, fittingly, “Look What the Lord Has Done; Victory over Infertility, Sickness, Trial, and Doubt” and I am trying to launch a blog tour as well.  Anyone wishing to drop some knowledge on my blog about this brave new world I am entering is more than welcome. 

The book is an awesome testimony and I wish to open up this blog to hearing about others’ testimonies too.  Tell the world what the Lord has done in your life.  It will serve to encourage many to hear how God is working.

God Bless,

Kevin

